[scars]

2 thoughts on “[scars]

  1. It’s funny but as I grow older, and have my heart and soul drawn closer and closer to my Savior, the more precious the scars become. They are ugly to the world, and interpreted as evidence of misguided faith, but to me they are sacred remembrances of His presence, passion, strength, and Love. I would never pray to go back and walk through some of the trials I have endures, but never would I accept the offer to erase them from my life!

    Thanks for the beautiful post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

